About SENEC  
SENEC Constitution  
SENEC Activities  
Executive Council
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Sino-EU Chemical Manufacturers Association New Energy Committee(SENEC in abbreviation),founded by UNIDO, European Commission and SECMA,  is composed of the well-known enterprises, institutions for higher learning, Academy who engaged in Solar PV Cells, PV Modules, PV Engineering, Solar Silicon Materials, Silicon Chip, Silicon Ingot, PV Equipment, PV Products and so on. The standpoint of Committee always keeps in line with the Association, so that our members can obtain the most professional innovation service. At the same, this enables our organization to be more powerful. SENEC is a non-profit international organization performing the rights of New Energy Industry. SENEC currently owned more than 80 members and has organized several fantastic PV Activities, which has obtained an industry-wide attention.

Our Goal
As an International organization (SENEC) on behalf of the rights of New Energy Industry, our goal is to promote the green innovation of New Energy Industry, the PV Industrial cooperation and renewable development which will bring benefit to our members.
We SENEC hereby as the partner of Chinese government is to drive and promote the development of green energy industry together, which provides wonderful manufacturing and trade environment for our members.
Our Services
SENEC provides a series of high-quality services for Solar PV Manufacturers, such as the green manufacturing standard of New Energy Industry, production criterion, Industrial innovation, Technical communication, International cooperation, Industrial chain and etc. It also organizes lots of international conferences, review & Researches, international exhibitions, abroad trips and so on.

关于SENEC  
SENEC章程  
SENEC活动  
执行理事会
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

中欧化工制造商协会新能源委员会,英文Sino-EU Chemical Manufacturers Association New Energy Committee简称中欧新能源协会,英文缩写(SENEC),是联合国工业发展组织(UNIDO), 欧盟合作委员会,中欧化工制造商协会发起组建成立的新能源行业协会,协会由国内外从事太阳能光伏电池、光伏组件,光伏工程、太阳能级硅材料、硅片、硅锭、光伏设备、光伏产品等关注太阳能光伏产业事务领域的国内外知名企业、政府机构、高等院校、科研院所成员自愿加盟组成,委员会立场与协会宗旨保持一致,让我们的成员得到更具专业化的创新服务,也使我们的组织更强大、是代表SENEC履行新能源行业权益的非赢利性国际协会组织。SENEC现有核心会员80多家,协会已成功举办多届国际性光伏主题活动,得到业界广泛关注。
我们的目标■SENEC作为代表新能源行业权益的国际协会组织,我们的目的是倡导新能源行业绿色革新,促进光伏产业合作与可持续发展,为我们的成员带来福利。
■我们作为中国政府的合作伙伴一起推动和促进绿色能源产业发展,为我们的会员提供良好的生产和贸易环境。
我们的服务
■为太阳能光伏制造商提供新能源行业绿色生产规范、产品标准、工业创新、技术交流、国际合作、产业链配套等方面的优质服务,并组织行业性的国际会议、参观学习、国际展览和出国考察等活动。